OUR GREATER DESTINY

By Bernie Suarez
I came across an article published by the Washington Post yesterday that I wanted to share with everyone since it demonstrates how the control system is trying so hard to demonize freedom lovers and those who demand truth. Using the outcome of the Oregon standoff involving the Bundy and Ammon families, author Leah Sotille throws liberty and truth lovers under the bus in ways that can impact your future and the future of your friends and loved ones. In my most recent article I analyze the points made and the different manners in which the truth and freedom movement is attacked and profiled as radical and dangerous. I found this article quite alarming and I hope you do to. Let’s then use the concern in a good way however. Things will get much worse before they get better and often people need to see how bad things…

View original post 2,584 more words

